District Consultants

General Counsel
McGinnis, Lochridge & Kilgore
1111 W. 6th St., Suite 400
Austin, TX 78703
Zachariah T. Evans, Attorney
(512) 495-6180
zevans@mcginnislaw.com
Suzanne McCalla, Legal Assistant
(512) 495-6139
smccalla@mcginnislaw.com

Financial Advisor
Chris Lane
SAMCO
6805 Capital of Texas Highway, Ste. 350
Austin, Texas 78731
(512) 914-0683

Auditor
Maxwell Locke & Ritter
401 Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78701
(512) 370-3245
Jimmy Romell
jromell@mlrpc.com

General Manager
14050 Summit Dr., Suite 113A
Austin, TX 78728
(512) 246-0498 – general number
Kristi Hester, Sr. Area Manager
(512) 844-1041
Kristi.Hester@Inframark.com
Tobin Hurley, District Manager
(512) 820-5297
Tobin.Hurley@Inframark.com

Bookkeeper
Michael Luft, Accountant
(512) 287-8011
Michael.Luft@Inframark.com

Engineer
Gray Engineering, Inc.
8834 N. Capital of Texas Hwy., Suite 140
Austin, TX 78759
(512) 452-0371
Herb Edmonson (C) (512) 796-5691
hedmonson@grayengineeringinc.com

Communications
Triton Consulting Group LLC
Brian Sparks
3 Grogans Park, Suite 205
The Woodlands, TX 77380
(281) 766-4276
brian@tritoncg.com