District Consultants

General Counsel
McGinnis, Lochridge & Kilgore
1111 W. 6th St., Suite 400
Austin, TX 78703
Zachariah T. Evans, Attorney
(512) 495-6180
zevans@mcginnislaw.com
Lecelle Clarke, Attorney
(512) 495-6185
lclarke@mcginnislaw.com
Suzanne McCalla, Legal Assistant
(512) 495-6139
smccalla@mcginnislaw.com

Financial Advisor
Chris Lane
SAMCO
6805 Capital of Texas Highway, Ste. 350
Austin, Texas 78731
(512) 914-0683

Auditor
Jimmy Romell
Maxwell Locke & Ritter
401 Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78701
(512) 370-3245
jromell@mlrpc.com

General Manager
Makenzi Scales, District Manager
14050 Summit Dr., Suite 113A
Austin, TX 78728
(281) 578-4200
makenzi.scales@inframark.com

Bookkeeper
Priscilla Lenzen, Senior Accountant
14050 Summit Dr., Suite 113A
Austin, TX 78728
(281) 229-4134
priscilla.lenzen@inframark.com

Michele LaCour, Accountant II
14050 Summit Dr., Suite 113A
Austin, TX 78728
(281)-870-0585
michele.lecour@inframark.com

Engineer
Herb Edmonson
Gray Engineering, Inc.
8834 N. Capital of Texas Hwy., Suite 140
Austin, TX 78759
(512) 452-0371
hedmonson@grayengineeringinc.com

Communications
Brian Sparks
Triton Consulting Group LLC
25511 Budde Rd., Suite 3604
The Woodlands, TX 77380
(281) 766-4276
brian@tritoncg.com

 

 

In the event of an emergency, please dial 9-1-1

Williamson County Sheriff’s Office Non-Emergency Phone – (512) 943-1300